ディスカバリーポイントの誤入力

質問
第2ラウンドと第3ラウンドにおけるライブドロップ・テッセラの第1発見者に与えられたポイントには矛盾があるのではないでしょうか。双方ともテッセレーション・ボード上の累計スコア上は5ポイントを獲得していますが、ライブ配信では1ポイントずつしか獲得していません。その差異のわかるスクリーンショットを添付しておきましょう。
ETPVMDM3OBYD.jpg7MRXYU577V0A.jpg

ルール上は次のように記載されています。

「ごく稀に特定のテッセラが物質として出現することもある。これはライブドロップ若しくはデッドドロップで入手できるようだ。こういったテッセラはデジタル・テッセラよりも入手が困難であり、最終集計ではより多くのポイントを獲得できる。おそらくはサクラメントで発生するアンブラ・アノマリーで入手できることだろう。」
「テザーハンドは特定のテッセラで特殊なポイントを割り当たることもあるが、詳細はわかり次第お伝えするよ。」例えば、ここまでにライブドロップ若しくはデッドドロップで少なからず陣営へ5ポイントが獲得されています。

どのポイントが正しいのか説明してもらえないでしょうか。

意見
交信では間違っていたが、スコア自体は正しいんじゃないかな。

icon_truthseeker.jpgトゥルースシーカー
2019/12/04 13:12
良い指摘だね。再計算してくれてありがとう。二人の言及したとおり、ディレクティブと実際のスコアが正しく、交信時に誤入力があった。テザーハンドは指まで抓まれてしまってることもあるってことだね。

HendrikTovenaar
2019/12/04 09:03(Forum)
Discrepancy regarding First Discoverer points
Dear @Truthseeker ,

I have noticed a discrepancy in the points awarded for First Discoverer of the livedrop Tessera during round 2 & 3. Both those Tessera were awarded five (5) points each in the calculation of the total score on the Tessellation board, yet only received one (1) point each according to the placement video/livestream. Attached screenshots to illustrate the difference.

In the rules it is stated that:

More infrequently, specific Tesserae may be made available as physical objects, which will be acquirable by Agents as live- or dead-drops. These will be harder to obtain than digital Tessera, and worth more points in the final tally.

And:

From time to time, the Tethered Hand may assign different point values to specific Tessera. More details on this, as they become available. For example, so far it seems that the First Discoverer of live- or dead-drops earns 5 points for their Faction, instead of just one.

Can you please elaborate which amount of points are correct?

Miketrevis
2019/12/04 12:08(Forum)
Discrepancy regarding First Discoverer points
Hi hendrik
I think that the videos are wrong but the scores are correct.

Truthseeker
2019/12/04 13:12(Forum)
Discrepancy regarding First Discoverer points
@HendrikTovenaar Good thing you pointed that out.

@Miketrevis Thank you for the recalculation.

It is as the both of you mentioned. The Directives and the scores are correct, but the titles in the video are mistyped. The Tethered Hand sometimes has tethered fingers.

前へ

ポータル・フレイムの改善

次へ

キャリーの手記