NL1331アジア大洋州ツアー:次期日程

nl1331.pngノーベンバー・リマ(November Lima)
2018/03/01 11:09:55
エージェントの皆さん、アジア大洋州地域最終訪問の日程と参加登録ページへのリンクをお伝えします!キャラクターメダルを賭けた統計情報コンペ詳細は後日お伝えいたします。各都市では当アカウントからデッドドロップの情報もお伝えするでしょう。各都市で入手できるパッケージの詳細も掲載しています。国毎のピンバッヂは素晴らしいものです!次節のイベントに関してもまもなく公表させていただきます!

20180301_01.jpg

November Lima
2018/03/01 11:09:55
Agents here is the full schedule and RSVP links for our last stops in the in the Asia Pacific area! Stay tuned for details regarding stat competition for character badges. We will also post dead drops here for each city. Kit details are listed for each city that will have packs available. The country specific pins look amazing! We also look forward to announcing our next series of events soon!

14-3-2018 Wednesday Kaohsiung, Taiwan http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Kaohsiung2018

15-3-2018 Thursday Taichung, Taiwan http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Taichung2018

17-3-2018 Saturday New taipei City
http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/NewTaipeiCity2018

21-3-2018 Wednesday Bandung, Indonesia http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Bandung2018

24-3-2018 Saturday Jakarta, Indonesia http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Jakarta2018

27-3-2018 Tuesday Matara, Sri Lanka http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Matara2018

29-3-2018 Thursday Kandy, Sri Lanka http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Kandy2018

31-3-2018 Saturday Colombo, Sri Lanka http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Colombo2018

7-4-2018 Saturday Bangkok, Thailand http://events.ingress.com/NL1331/Bangkok2018

8-4-2018 Sunday Bangkok, Thailand MD

#NL1331
+Ingress

Ingress
2018/03/02 10:59:46
+November Lima will be on the road shortly and visit Taiwan, Indonesia, Sri Lanka or Thailand! If you are attending one of the meetups, be sure to share your photos using #NL1331 and have fun, Agents!